Poco India All Set To Launch A New Device!!!

Hello Everyone! I hope you guys are being safe!

I came across a new update from POCO and that’s what this post is about!

The POCO India recently tweeted that “it’s time to feel the surge! ” Yes, they bringing a new series to India it’s Poco M2 Pro!!!!!

Screenshot attached below:

So yeah! Finally, apart from all rumors, Poco India decided to launch the Poco M2 Pro on the 7th of July, noon exclusive on Flipkart.

My guess! I most likely think they are gonna launch the rebranded Redmi 10X Pro. Because form the above image the camera placement matching somehow with the Redmi Note 10X Pro. Also on Flipkart, it shows that the Poco M2 Pro supports 33W fast charging! This thing is also matching with the Redmi 10X Pro!!! If my guess is right then this device gonna be a rebranded Redmi 10X Pro smartphone!!

Quick specs of Redmi 10X Pro :

1. 5G supported

2. Mediatek Dimensity 820

3. Amoled display with HDR 10+ support

4. Mali G57 MC5

5. 33W fast charging

I will also add a link below, where you can see more details about the Redmi 10X Pro :https://androidnativechannel.wordpress.com/2020/05/30/redmi-note-10x-10x-pro-5g/

Or else they might launch with some other specifications. we don’t know exactly. It’s my Guess!!!

Let’s see what surprise they have for us.

Stay tuned! I will update more as soon as I know about it.

Stay home, Be safe! 😃

One thought on “Poco India All Set To Launch A New Device!!!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started